

# (I) APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTORS

- (II) RE-DESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER CUM EXECUTIVE CHARIMAN TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- (III) CESSATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
- (IV) CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Eucon Holding Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 12 October 2016:-

## (I) APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTORS

### (II) RE-DESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The following directors have been appointed:-

Directors	<b>Designation</b>
Ji Zenghe	Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Fan Xianyong	Executive Director
Sun Quan	Non-Executive Director
Zhao Xichen	Independent Director

Mr Wen Yao-Long has been re-designated from Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to a Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Consequent to the above changes and with immediate effect, the composition of the Board is now as follows:

#### **Board of Director**

Ji Zenghe Fan Xianyong Zhang Wei Sun Quan Wen Yao-Long Ong Sim Ho Seow Han Chiang, Winston Er Kwong Wah Zhao Xichen

#### Designation

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director Executive Director Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director Lead Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

# (III) CESSATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr Chien Wan-Hsin has resigned as Chief Financial Officer of the Group.

The Board would like to express its thanks to Mr Chien for his contributions during his term in office.

## (IV) CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES

Mr Lim Heng Chong Benny and Ms Dai Lingna have been appointed as Joint Company Secretaries, in place of Ms Tan Cheng Siew who has resigned as the Company Secretary.

The Board would like to express its thanks to Ms Tan for her contributions during her term in office.

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Zhang Wei Executive Director 12 October 2016